Location

The Water Council is located on the 5th floor of Global Water Center I (GWC I). Please note there are over 40 tenant organizations in GWC I.

Address
The Water Council
247 W. Freshwater Way, Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53204 USA

2015-08-19 19_55_04-Global Water Center - Google Maps

CONTACT GLOBAL WATER CENTER I

Global Water Center I Concierge
gwc.frontdesk@greywp.com 1.414.897.7163

Global Water Center I Meeting & Event Space Reservations
VIEW the Reservation Form

Global Water Center I Tenant Directory
VIEW the Tenant Directory

 

CONTACT THE WATER COUNCIL

ADMINISTRATION

The Water Council Front Desk
1.414.988.8750

Dean Amhaus, President & CEO
1.414.988.8751

Amy Jensen, CFO & COO
ajensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8756

Angela May, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
amay@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8752

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Karen Frost, VP Business Development
kfrost@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8755

Scott Mosley, Director of Investment Strategies
smosley@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8612

Elizabeth Thelen, Director of Entrepreneurship & Talent
ethelen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8753

Colin Flanner, Intern & Student Chapter Liaison
cflanner@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8701

MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP

Meghan Jensen, VP Marketing & Communications
mjensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8754

Isaiah Perez, Membership Manager
iperez@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8761

Monica Hermanson, Event Coordinator
mhermanson@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8932

RESEARCH & CoMMERcialization

Dr. David Garman, CTO
dgarman@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.339.4889

STEWARDSHIP & SUSTAINABILITY

Matt Howard, VP Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America
mhoward@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8749

Dylan Waldhuetter, Graduate Intern for Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America
dwaldhuetter@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8764

STAY IN TOUCH 24/7

TWITTER
@TheWaterCouncil
@WaterStewardNA

FACEBOOK
The Water Council
Global Water Center I
Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America

LINKEDIN
The Water Council
Global Water Center I

YOUTUBE
The Water Council