LOCATIONS

 


U.S. HEADQUARTERS
1.414.988.8750
office@thewatercouncil.com

The Water Council
247 W. Freshwater Way, Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53204 USA


EUROPE
Beverley Ferrara
+44 750 007 0560
 bferrara@thewatercouncil.com

CONTACT GLOBAL WATER CENTER

The Water Council is located on the 5th floor of the Global Water Center (GWC) in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Concierge desk is available to assist with meeting and event space reservations within the GWC.

Global Water Center Concierge
gwc.frontdesk@greywp.com 1.414.897.7163

Global Water Center Meeting & Event Space Reservations
VIEW the reservation form

Global Water Center Book of Tenants
VIEW the book

2015-08-19 19_55_04-Global Water Center - Google Maps

CONTACT THE WATER COUNCIL

ADMINISTRATION

The Water Council Front Desk
1.414.988.8750

Dean Amhaus, President & CEO
1.414.988.8751

Angela May, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
amay@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8752

Amy Jensen, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operations Officer
ajensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8756

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Karen Frost, VP Economic Development
kfrost@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8755

Steve Glynn, Director of Innovation
sglynn@thewatercouncil.com 1.262.353.6562

Beverley Ferrara, European Representative
bferrara@thewatercouncil.com +44 750 007 0560

Colin Flanner, Intern & Student Chapter Liaison
cflanner@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8701

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & MEMBERSHIP

Meghan Jensen, VP Marketing & Communications
mjensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8754

Taylor Baseheart, Communications Manager
tbaseheart@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8932

Isaiah Perez, Membership Manager
iperez@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8761

RESEARCH & CoMMERcialization

Dr. David Garman, Technical Advisor
dgarman@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.339.4889

Dr. Barry Liner, Technical Advisor
bliner@thewatercouncil.com

STEWARDSHIP & SUSTAINABILITY

Matt Howard, VP Alliance for Water Stewardship North America
mhoward@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8749

Dylan Waldhuetter, Alliance for Water Stewardship North America Program Manager
dwaldhuetter@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8764

STAY IN TOUCH 24/7

TWITTER
@TheWaterCouncil
@WaterStewardNA

FACEBOOK
The Water Council
Global Water Center

LINKEDIN
The Water Council
Global Water Center

YOUTUBE
The Water Council

 

Join Our Mailing List

Receive exclusive updates from The Water Council.

JOIN