Location

The Water Council is located on the 5th floor of the Global Water Center. Please note there are many organizations located in the building, and Global Water Center Concierge can assist with any questions or room reservations.

Address
The Water Council
247 W. Freshwater Way, Suite 500
Milwaukee, WI 53204 USA

2015-08-19 19_55_04-Global Water Center - Google Maps

CONTACT GLOBAL WATER CENTER

Global Water Center Concierge
gwc.frontdesk@greywp.com 1.414.897.7163

Global Water Center Meeting & Event Space Reservations
VIEW the Reservation Form

Global Water Center Book of Tenants
VIEW the Book

 

CONTACT THE WATER COUNCIL

ADMINISTRATION

The Water Council Front Desk
1.414.988.8750

Dean Amhaus, President & CEO
1.414.988.8751

Angela May, Executive Assistant & Office Manager
amay@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8752

Amy Jensen, CFO & COO
ajensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8756

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Karen Frost, VP Business Development
kfrost@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8755

Elizabeth Thelen, Director of Entrepreneurship & Talent
ethelen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8753

Colin Flanner, Intern & Student Chapter Liaison
cflanner@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8701

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & MEMBERSHIP

Meghan Jensen, VP Marketing & Communications
mjensen@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8754

Isaiah Perez, Membership Manager
iperez@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8761

RESEARCH & CoMMERcialization

Dr. David Garman, CTO
dgarman@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.339.4889

STEWARDSHIP & SUSTAINABILITY

Matt Howard, VP Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America
mhoward@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8749

Dylan Waldhuetter, Graduate Intern for Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America
dwaldhuetter@thewatercouncil.com 1.414.988.8764

STAY IN TOUCH 24/7

TWITTER
@TheWaterCouncil
@WaterStewardNA

FACEBOOK
The Water Council
Global Water Center
Alliance for Water Stewardship – North America

LINKEDIN
The Water Council
Global Water Center

YOUTUBE
The Water Council

 

Join Our Mailing List

Receive exclusive updates from The Water Council.

JOIN